Supporting Organizations
Lowertown Future Fund
The Saint Paul Foundation
Central Corridor Funders Collaborative

Task Force
Ellen McPartlan
Task Force Chair, Lowertown resident, CRC BOD

Kat Stillings Barta & Kevin Barta
Lowertown Landing Web site, Lowertown residents
Justin Busch
Northern Artist Cooperative and Warehouse President, Lowertown resident
Sarah Clark
Lower Phalen Creek Project Staff, Project Manager
Jacob Dorer
District 4 Representative
Robert Ferguson
Historic Preservation Commission
Tim Griffin
Saint Paul on the Mississippi Design Center Director, CRC BOD*
Michael Heelan
Lowertown resident, CRC BOD
Katy Lindblad
Lowertown resident, GNLHA President
Chip Lindeke
AIA, RRTL Architects Principal, Lower Phalen Creek Project Steering Ctee.
Pat Lindgren
Legislative Aide for Saint Paul City Councilman Dave Thune, Ward 2
John Mannillo
Mannillo and Associates Real Estate Agency Principal, CRC BOD
Lara Merrill
District 4 Representative
Andy Remke
Black Dog Coffee and Wine Cafe Owner
Andrew Schlack
CRC Chair (District 17)
Marcus Young
City of Saint Paul Artist-in-Residence, Downtown Saint Paul resident

*CRC: Capitol River Council, BOD: Board of Directors

Task Force Advisors
Dave Thune
Saint Paul City Councilman, Ward 2
Lucy Thompson
Downtown Saint Paul Planning and Economic Development Staff
Weiming Lu
Former Lowertown Redevelopment Corporation, Lower Phalen Creek Project Steering Committee President, International Urban Planner and Artist

Consultant Team
Cuningham Group: Project Management, Urban Design & Planning
JJR: Landscape Architecture & Transportation Planning
106 Group: Cultural & Historical Resources
AECOM Economics: Real Estate Market & Economics